STARTING OCTOBER - WE WILL BE CLOSED ON FRIDAYS!

  • September 22 - Friday - - 5pm - 9pm (sundown) - - Friday Night Madness
  • September 23 - Saturday - - 12pm - 9pm (sundown) - - Open Play
  • September 24 - Sunday - - 10am - 6pm - - Open Play // SPEEDBALL FIELD CLOSED
  • September 29 - Friday - - 5pm - 9pm (sundown) - - Friday Night Madness
  • September 30 - Saturday - - 12pm - 9pm (sundown)
  • October 1 - Sunday - - 10am - 6pm- - Open Play
  • October 6 - FRIDAY - CLOSED
  • October 7 - Saturday - - 12pm - 7pm (sundown) - - Open Play
  • October 8 - Sunday - - 10am - 6pm- - Open Play
  • October 13 - FRIDAY - CLOSED
  • October 14 - Saturday - - 12pm - 7pm (sundown) - - Open Play
  • October 15 - Sunday - - 10am - 6pm- - Open Play
  • October 20 - FRIDAY - CLOSED
  • October 21 - Saturday - - 12pm - 7pm (sundown) - - Open Play
  • October 22 - Sunday - - 10am - 6pm- - Open Play
  • October 27 - FRIDAY - CLOSED
  • October 28 - Saturday - - 12pm - 7pm (sundown) - - Open Play
  • October 29 - Sunday - - 10am - 6pm- - Open Play
  • Nov 4th - Saturday - - 12pm - 7pm (sundown) - - Open Play
  • Nov 5th - Sunday - - 10am - 6pm- - Open Play
  • Nov 11th - Saturday - - 12pm - 7pm (sundown) - - Open Play
  • Nov 12th - Sunday - - 10am - 6pm- - Open Play
  • Nov 18th - Saturday - - 12pm - 7pm (sundown) - - Open Play
  • Nov 19th - Sunday - - 10am - 6pm- - Open Play
  • AFTER NOV 19TH - BY APPOINTMENT ONLY - MIN 8 PLAYERS - CALL TO BOOK - 260-357-1560

2008 All rights reserved.     Chicago Web Design